International Journal of
Media & Cultural Politicshome.html
 

Editors

Katharine Sarikakis
University of Vienna
E-mail:
katharine.sarikakis@univie.ac.at

Neil Blain
University of Stirling
E-mail:
n.a.blain@stir.ac.uk

Associate Editors
Mary Griffiths
Adelaide University, Australia
E-mail:
mary.griffiths@adelaide.edu.au

John L. Sullivan
Muhlenberg College, USA
E-mail:
john.sullivan@gw.muhlenberg.edu

Commentaries Editor
Liza Tsaliki
National and Kapodistrian University of Athen, Greece
E-mail:
etsaliki@media.uoa.gr

Reviews Editors
Kati Lustyik
Ithaca College, USA
E-mail:
klustyik@ithaca.edu

Bridgette Wessels
University of Sheffield, UK
E-mail:
b.wessels@sheffield.ac.uk

Editorial Assistants
Francisco Seoane Pérez
University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

E-mail: francisco.seoane@uclm.es


Marina Dekavalla
University of Stirling, UK
E-mail:
marina.dekavalla@stir.ac.uk